Contact Zeamarine

Global Offices

General Inquiries
europe@zeamarine.com

Global Management
management@zeamarine.com

Compliance Officer
compliance@zeamarine.com

QHSE Officer
qhse@zeamarine.com

00

Germany – Hamburg (Global HQ)

ZEAMARINE Germany
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 22
20459 Hamburg
+49 40 389 177 200

Cargo Inquiries
hamburg@zeamarine.com

00

Belgium – Antwerp

ZEAMARINE Belgium
Rijnkaai 37
2000 Antwerp
+32 3 544 94 01

Cargo Inquiries
antwerp@zeamarine.com

00

Denmark – Aarhus

ZEAMARINE Denmark
Havnevej 10B
8000 Aarhus
+45 55 72 20 00

Cargo Inquiries
aarhus@zeamarine.com

00

Denmark – Naestved

ZEAMARINE Denmark
Vestre Kaj 6A, 1.
4700 Naestved
+45 55 72 20 00

Cargo Inquiries
naestved@zeamarine.com

00

Germany – Bremen

ZEAMARINE Germany
Marcusallee 35
28359 Bremen
+49 421 9896 1800

Cargo Inquiries
bremen@zeamarine.com

00

Turkey – Istanbul

ZEAMARINE Turkey
Acibadem Mah
Akasya Acibadem Sitesi, 25A/191
34660 Uskudar / Istanbul
+90 216 504 20 40

Cargo Inquiries
istanbul@zeamarine.com

General Inquiries
americas@zeamarine.com

Global Management
management@zeamarine.com

Compliance Officer
compliance@zeamarine.com

QHSE Officer
qhse@zeamarine.com

00

USA – Houston (Regional Hub)

ZEAMARINE USA
2900 North Loop West
Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77092
+1 281 885 3500
+1 800 229 8701 (Toll Free)

Cargo Inquiries
houston@zeamarine.com

00

USA – Houston (Industrial Terminal)

ZEAMARINE USA
14035 Industrial Road
Houston, TX 77015
+1 281 885 3500

Cargo Inquiries
houston@zeamarine.com

Terminal Delivery Info

00

Brazil – Sao Paulo

ZEAMARINE Brazil
Av. Irai, 143, 11th Floor, Suites 112/113
04082-000 Sao Paulo
+55 11 50 90 54 40

Cargo Inquiries
sao.paulo@zeamarine.com

00

Colombia – Bogota

ZEAMARINE Colombia
Calle 82, No. 11-37, Ofc 506
Edificio Confianza
110221 Bogota
+571 257 0988

Cargo Inquiries
bogota@zeamarine.com

00

Mexico – Mexico City

ZEAMARINE Mexico
Frontera No. 67
Col. Tizapán San Ángel
01090 Mexico City
Phone: +52 55 7966 7628

Cargo Inquiries
mexico.city@zeamarine.com

00

USA – New Orleans

ZEAMARINE USA
365 Canal Street
Suite 2400
New Orleans, LA 70130
+1 504 529 2100

Cargo Inquiries
new.orleans@zeamarine.com

00

Venezuela – Caracas

ZEAMARINE Venezuela
Edif. IASA, Piso 6 – Ofic. 601B
Ave. Eugenio Mendoza – Urb. La Castellana
Municipio Chacao – Estado Miranda
1060 Caracas
+58 212 263 6144

Cargo Inquiries
caracas@zeamarine.com

General Inquiries
asia@zeamarine.com

Global Management
management@zeamarine.com

Compliance Officer
compliance@zeamarine.com

QHSE Officer
qhse@zeamarine.com

00

Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur (Regional Hub)

ZEAMARINE Malaysia
6th floor, Tower Block,
Syed Kechik Foundation Building
Jalan Kapas, Bangsar 59100
Kuala Lumpur
+60 3 2035 8550

Cargo Inquiries
kuala.lumpur@zeamarine.com

00

China – Beijing

ZEAMARINE China
B1507 Global Trade Centre
36 Bei San Huan Dong Lu
100013 Beijing
+86 10 8428 0036

Cargo Inquiries
beijing@zeamarine.com

00

China – Shanghai

ZEAMARINE China
Room 1001, The Headquarters Building
No. 168, Xizang Road (M)
200001 Shanghai
+86 21 23 21 34 00

Cargo Inquiries
shanghai@zeamarine.com

00

Japan – Tokyo

ZEAMARINE Japan
Cross Shibaura Building 5F
3-12-6, Shibaura, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0023
+81 3 54 19 11 66

Cargo Inquiries
tokyo@zeamarine.com

00

Singapore – Singapore

ZEAMARINE Singapore
1 Maritime Square
#11-03 Harbourfront Centre
Singapore 099253

+65 6372 6318

Cargo Inquiries
singapore@zeamarine.com

General Inquiries
middleeast@zeamarine.com

Global Management
management@zeamarine.com

Compliance Officer
compliance@zeamarine.com

QHSE Officer
qhse@zeamarine.com

00

United Arab Emirates – Dubai (Regional Hub)

ZEAMARINE UAE
Indigo Tower, Office 302
Jumeirah Lake Towers
PO Box 283479
+971 4436 6500

Cargo Inquiries
dubai@zeamarine.com

General Inquiries
europe@zeamarine.com

Global Management
management@zeamarine.com

Compliance Officer
compliance@zeamarine.com

QHSE Officer
qhse@zeamarine.com

00

Germany – Hamburg (Global HQ)

ZEAMARINE Germany
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 22
20459 Hamburg
+49 40 389 177 200

Cargo Inquiries
hamburg@zeamarine.com

00

Belgium – Antwerp

ZEAMARINE Belgium
Rijnkaai 37
2000 Antwerp
+32 3 544 94 01

Cargo Inquiries
antwerp@zeamarine.com

00

Denmark – Aarhus

ZEAMARINE Denmark
Havnevej 10B
8000 Aarhus
+45 55 72 20 00

Cargo Inquiries
aarhus@zeamarine.com

00

Denmark – Naestved

ZEAMARINE Denmark
Vestre Kaj 6A, 1.
4700 Naestved
+45 55 72 20 00

Cargo Inquiries
naestved@zeamarine.com

00

Germany – Bremen

ZEAMARINE Germany
Marcusallee 35
28359 Bremen
+49 421 9896 1800

Cargo Inquiries
bremen@zeamarine.com

00

Turkey – Istanbul

ZEAMARINE Turkey
Acibadem Mah
Akasya Acibadem Sitesi, 25A/191
34660 Uskudar / Istanbul
+90 216 504 20 40

Cargo Inquiries
istanbul@zeamarine.com

General Inquiries
americas@zeamarine.com

Global Management
management@zeamarine.com

Compliance Officer
compliance@zeamarine.com

QHSE Officer
qhse@zeamarine.com

00

USA – Houston (Regional Hub)

ZEAMARINE USA
2900 North Loop West
Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77092
+1 281 885 3500
+1 800 229 8701 (Toll Free)

Cargo Inquiries
houston@zeamarine.com

00

USA – Houston (Industrial Terminal)

ZEAMARINE USA
14035 Industrial Road
Houston, TX 77015
+1 281 885 3500

Cargo Inquiries
houston@zeamarine.com

Terminal Delivery Info

00

Brazil – Sao Paulo

ZEAMARINE Brazil
Av. Irai, 143, 11th Floor, Suites 112/113
04082-000 Sao Paulo
+55 11 50 90 54 40

Cargo Inquiries
sao.paulo@zeamarine.com

00

Colombia – Bogota

ZEAMARINE Colombia
Calle 82, No. 11-37, Ofc 506
Edificio Confianza
110221 Bogota
+571 257 0988

Cargo Inquiries
bogota@zeamarine.com

00

Mexico – Mexico City

ZEAMARINE Mexico
Frontera No. 67
Col. Tizapán San Ángel
01090 Mexico City
Phone: +52 55 7966 7628

Cargo Inquiries
mexico.city@zeamarine.com

00

USA – New Orleans

ZEAMARINE USA
365 Canal Street
Suite 2400
New Orleans, LA 70130
+1 504 529 2100

Cargo Inquiries
new.orleans@zeamarine.com

00

Venezuela – Caracas

ZEAMARINE Venezuela
Edif. IASA, Piso 6 – Ofic. 601B
Ave. Eugenio Mendoza – Urb. La Castellana
Municipio Chacao – Estado Miranda
1060 Caracas
+58 212 263 6144

Cargo Inquiries
caracas@zeamarine.com

General Inquiries
asia@zeamarine.com

Global Management
management@zeamarine.com

Compliance Officer
compliance@zeamarine.com

QHSE Officer
qhse@zeamarine.com

00

Malaysia – Kuala Lumpur (Regional Hub)

ZEAMARINE Malaysia
6th floor, Tower Block,
Syed Kechik Foundation Building
Jalan Kapas, Bangsar 59100
Kuala Lumpur
+60 3 2035 8550

Cargo Inquiries
kuala.lumpur@zeamarine.com

00

China – Beijing

ZEAMARINE China
B1507 Global Trade Centre
36 Bei San Huan Dong Lu
100013 Beijing
+86 10 8428 0036

Cargo Inquiries
beijing@zeamarine.com

00

China – Shanghai

ZEAMARINE China
Room 1001, The Headquarters Building
No. 168, Xizang Road (M)
200001 Shanghai
+86 21 23 21 34 00

Cargo Inquiries
shanghai@zeamarine.com

00

Japan – Tokyo

ZEAMARINE Japan
Cross Shibaura Building 5F
3-12-6, Shibaura, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0023
+81 3 54 19 11 66

Cargo Inquiries
tokyo@zeamarine.com

00

Singapore – Singapore

ZEAMARINE Singapore
1 Maritime Square
#11-03 Harbourfront Centre
Singapore 099253

+65 6372 6318

Cargo Inquiries
singapore@zeamarine.com

General Inquiries
middleeast@zeamarine.com

Global Management
management@zeamarine.com

Compliance Officer
compliance@zeamarine.com

QHSE Officer
qhse@zeamarine.com

00

United Arab Emirates – Dubai (Regional Hub)

ZEAMARINE UAE
Indigo Tower, Office 302
Jumeirah Lake Towers
PO Box 283479
+971 4436 6500

Cargo Inquiries
dubai@zeamarine.com